Chapter 37 – Broken Streak

Welcome back! And I’m super excited to start this chapter off with Carly doing something OTHER than eating! I’m so proud of her!

Quinn is autonomously painting

Kid #33, Gavin, is off to bed. Goodnight little monster

Kid #34, Hadley is being a very naughty little girl.

And here’s the newest addition, Baby #35, Isobel! She looks really happy to be home lol

Meanwhile, kids #31 Eleana and #32 Freya both came home with A! So they’re about to leave!

Eleana goes first

And then Freya goes!

And then I kick them both out!

Eleana doesn’t look too happy about it. Oh well. I need the space.

And then Gavin had a birthday!

He’s definitely a keeper!

And he’s rockin’ those hot pink pants!

After a little Sir Pokesalot love, it was time to find the next baby daddy! (I had a realllllly dirty joke that I almost put in there, but I decided not to subject you guys to that…)

Guys. She went inside the house to knock on the door. Which was on the side of the house. So weird.

Everyone, meet Chase Andrews! He was submitted by Ashley745 over on the official forums. He’s the 3rd generation heir of the Andrews Legacy which you can read HERE!

And while, I like him, Quinn looks not so happy.

Quinn: You got me a child. Look, he’s playing with a child’s toy. I’m pretty sure Hadley has the same one.

Deal with it

… And deal with it she did

SUCCESS! We have baby incoming!

Well, I’ve decided that it’s time to let Carly move on. That’s going to be a sad day. But hey, what can I say? I want the space… lol

Aaaaaand the very next day, she bid us adieu.

She managed to do it while no one was able to watch. So she has no mourners at the moment.

And we laid her to rest on the edge of the lot.

I miss her already

Damn Boi! Grim’s got some moves!

Now that Grandma’s died, he’s acting out. And we were doing really well with the no mess making too.

Isobel aged up! She’s SUPER adorable!

Got a notification that Sir Pokesalot was close to the end of his life. So we fed him the no-aging treat.

…Mainly because I couldn’t think of another name for a new one… lol

Gavin came home with an A! (That seemed really fast to me lol)

So it was birthday time!

He looks like his dad! Good to know that it is possible to have genetics besides Quinn’s lol

It’s baby time!

Obligatory daddy freak out!

I can’t remember if he poofed or not. Right after this, Quinn walked into the hospital, so I got distracted.

TWINS!!!! FOR REAL TWINS!!!

It’s about damn time!

Meet baby #36, Justin on the left and baby #37, Keagan on the right.

4 thoughts on “Chapter 37 – Broken Streak

  1. Chase s really cute, let’s hope his twins are too 😀 also, congrats on finally getting them! About time!

    I love Gavin! Those big blue eyes are totally Quinn’s but yeah, he looks a lot like Sterling! Could you please put him in the gallery once he leaves the house? 😀

    Also, I’m still in love with Freya ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aw, bye Carly. I’d love to see her stats – kids, grandkids, etc… I mean lots of her kids had kids. There’s a LOT of Fairchilds out there! Nice you got your twins again. Gavin is ADORABLE.

    Like

Leave a comment