Chapter 30 – So. Many. Toddlers.

Welcome back to my 100 baby challenge! Here we find Carly doing what she does best: eat. She only does 5 things and two of them are what I make her do. She 1)eats 2)sleeps 3)gardens 4)uses the slip n’ slide and 5) cares for the baby.

Quinn looks happy. She has no idea that she’ll be pregnant again in a few hours.

Quinn: What was that?

Nothing!

Kid #26, Zelena is currently caring for invisible baby #30, Desiree. Why Des is invisible is beyond me! I hope this isn’t permanent!

Here’s little Asher. Kid #27 is having a slight attitude

And kid #28, Brenden is also having a slight attitude. There must be something in the water…

And here we have the newest members of the family! Left is baby #29, Chase. And on the right is a non-invisible baby #30 Desiree!

Time to put the dishes down, Quinn! There’s an empty space in the house so it’s time to find the next daddy!

Look at her face. It’s like she knows what’s coming and is ready for it.

We headed off to Willow Creek! Hey, it’s our old house in the background! Gosh that seems like so long ago… We were only there for, like, 4 kids with Carly. Ahhh, the good olde days

Quinn: Wow! Look! He has a window! Amazing!

………wut?

Anyway… Here’s Seamus Mulligan, our next father! He was submitted by PurplishSimEater. He’s gonna make some cute babies!

And, well, obviously one thing lead to another and we’re expecting! Baby #31 is on the way!

Zelena came home with an A! So it’s birthday time!

Bye! I’ll miss all your help with the little ones!

Getting some MUCH needed potty training done. The toddlers have been seriously neglected… my bad.

It took much longer for her to be abducted in this chapter than normal. The Aliens must have hit snooze a few times.

Yeah… I completely forgot alllllll about our gigantic garden. No idea what I’m going to do with this once I get seasons going in this save…

PSA: Pregnant sims should sit while gaming. EAxis is not responsible for any early labor that might result in pregnant sims NOT USING THE COUCH RIGHT BEHIND THEM!

Chase and Desiree aged up! I’ll let you try and figure out which one is Chase and which one is Des.

No. Quinn literally JUST made that for herself. And Asher stole it. Typical life with toddlers.

Quinn is not impressed.

She’s so tiny. I’m not sure I remember the last time a sim of mine was this small in their third trimester.

Let us take a moment and thank the sim gods that EVERYONE is asleep at the same time. This is such a rare thing that it has to be documented!

Asher aged up! Look at that smirk lol

And then it was baby time!

Quinn: How do I always get into this situation?

Because I make you duh.

So I was going to say this was the obligatory pre-poof picture. BUT HE DIDN’T POOF! He just stopped freaking out and calmly walked all the way to the police station and then vanished. It was really weird!

lolololol she’s at the point where she’s just over it

Meet baby #31 and current heir, Eleana!

And she already says no. lol

Join us next time for hopefully some birthdays to free up some space and the next baby!

8 thoughts on “Chapter 30 – So. Many. Toddlers.

  1. Hey! I just found out your blogs about two days ago and I’ve alredy catched up with All your stories xD you have great humor and I’m really loving your families, I’m gonna try to leave you some coments from now on 😀 (though I’m pretty bad at leving coments x/D)

    Anyways, just dropping by to say that I’m loving this 😀 and just in case you’re still needing some baby daddies, I’ve summited 3 guys, they’re on your hashtags and with Ginnynena as the user, but for some reason with the CC option on, I’m pretty sure that I didn’t used any CC though

    Keep The Good work with these stories 😀 I’ll be waiting for some updates in All of them!

    (Also, sorry if my English is not very good x/D spanish speaker right here!)

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks for reading! And I’m DEFINITELY in need of more daddies! So I’ll download them right away and make sure they get used in future chapters! And your english is fine! Dont worry about it! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment